free shipping on orders over $100

Five Star Rated Product Quality

five-stars-copy.jpg

 

We are very proud that our customers have selected over 100 of our products five stars of quality.   That is as high as our product reviews go.   We are thrilled that the products we have selected have met our customers expectations.      We understand that it can be difficult to select a product on the internet when you can't touch it or try it on.   So we have used these guidelines to help us select only the highest quality products for sale:

  • Deal directly with official pro team manufacturers
  • Buy from companies with a history and tradition of quality and innovation
  • Test the clothing on the road so we can stand behind it
  • Focus on Italian manufacturers that manufacturer their own products

We are very pleased out customers enjoyed riding in our authentic, professional grade cycling apparel.  As of this writing,  we are proud to have and average score of 4.8 on all our products. 

Below is a list of products with five starts reviews from our customers.

Product Title Product Web Page Rating Customer Comments
Nalini Zuglio Gara Wind Stop White Long Sleeve Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-zuglio-gara-wind-stop-white-long-sleeve-jersey/ 5 nice in 55 to 65 degree perfect
Nalini Xrace Logo Aero Ti White Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-xrace-logo-aero-ti-white-jersey/ 5 Excellent Jersey
Nalini Valico Ti Red Jersey XXL6 Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-valico-ti-red-jersey-xxl6/ 5 quality jersey
Nalini Tucano Light Blue Bib Shorts S2 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-tucano-light-blue-bib-shorts-s2/ 5 What a Bib!
Nalini Ti White Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-white-jersey-closeout/ 5 Excellent quality, even better comfort/functionality
Nalini Ti White Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-white-jersey-closeout/ 5 great for summer especially in the desert heat!
Nalini Ti Long Sleeve White Red Jersey S2 and M3 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-long-sleeve-white-red-jersey-s2-and-m3/ 5 Nalini Long Sleeve Jersey
Nalini Ti Long Sleeve White Red Jersey S2 and M3 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-long-sleeve-white-red-jersey-s2-and-m3/ 5 Pro Quality
Nalini Ti Long Sleeve Black Grey Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-long-sleeve-black-grey-jersey/ 5 nalini rocks
Nalini Ti Blue Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-blue-jersey-closeout/ 5 Summer jersey
Nalini Ti Black Jersey XL5 Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ti-black-jersey-xl5-closeout/ 5 awesome jersey
Nalini Tescio White Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-tescio-white-jersey/ 5 Awesome Pro Looking Jersey
Nalini Tescio Red Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-tescio-red-jersey/ 5 Nalini quality
Nalini Tescio Fluorescent Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-tescio-fluorescent-jersey/ 5 Delivery 
Nalini Team Black Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-team-black-jersey-closeout/ 5 great fit and quality 
Nalini Tank Sleeveless Blue Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-tank-sleeveless-blue-jersey-closeout/ 5 Great Summer Jersey!
Nalini Speed Black Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//nalini-speed-black-bib-shorts/ 5 Great product.
Nalini Sinello Black Fluorescent Bib Shorts XXXL7 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-sinello-black-fluorescent-bib-shorts-xxxl7/ 5 Good value I purchased at sale price sale price
Nalini Scirpus1 Black Bib Shorts S2 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-scirpus1-black-bib-shorts-s2/ 5 excellent fit and comfort 
Nalini Rusco Classic Black Bib Shorts S2 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-rusco-classic-black-bib-shorts-s2/ 5 Perfect, after a slight alteration
Nalini Rigel Black Gray Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-rigel-black-gray-jersey/ 5 Rigel Jersey
Nalini Rigel Black Gray Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-rigel-black-gray-jersey/ 5 great jersey
Nalini Prime Thermo Black Gloves https://procyclegear.com//nalini-prime-thermo-black-gloves/ 5 Excellent Winter Glove
Nalini Ossana Red White Long Sleeve Jersey M3 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ossana-red-white-long-sleeve-jersey-m3/ 5 Top Quality
Nalini Nicotania White Socks https://procyclegear.com//nalini-nicotania-white-socks/ 5 Great
Nalini NA  White Bib Shorts XXXL7 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-na-white-bib-shorts-xxxl7/ 5 Best bib I've ever bought
Nalini Logo Summer TI Black (4050) Fluo Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-logo-summer-ti-black-4050-fluo-jersey/ 5 Nalini nails it
Nalini Ergo Fluorescent Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ergo-fluorescent-jersey/ 5 great look and feel
Nalini Ergo Black Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-ergo-black-jersey/ 5 looks awesome 
Nalini Curva TI Fluorescent Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-curva-ti-fluorescent-jersey/ 5 real good
Nalini Curva TI Fluorescent Jersey https://procyclegear.com//nalini-curva-ti-fluorescent-jersey/ 5 Nalini Neon Green Jersey 
Nalini Corniola Blue Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//nalini-corniola-blue-bib-shorts/ 5 Happy with purchase
Nalini Corniola Black Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//nalini-corniola-black-bib-shorts/ 5 Great fit
Nalini Classica Thermal  Blue Black Jacket https://procyclegear.com//nalini-classica-thermal-blue-black-jacket/ 5 Worth it!  
Nalini Classica Black Bib Knickers https://procyclegear.com//nalini-classica-black-bib-knickers/ 5 Just what I needed
Nalini Classic One Fluorescent Waist Shorts Closeout XL5 https://procyclegear.com//nalini-classic-one-fluorescent-waist-shorts-closeout-xl5/ 5 you will like these bibs
Nalini Camedrio Black Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-camedrio-black-jersey-closeout/ 5 I wish I'd ordered two
Nalini Acrab Black Yellow Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//nalini-acrab-black-yellow-jersey-closeout/ 5 Wonderful 
Movistar Polka Dot King Of The Mountains HZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//movistar-polka-dot-king-of-the-mountains-hz-jersey/ 5 Love my jersey
Latinense Caffettiamo Classic Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//latinense-caffettiamo-classic-bib-shorts/ 5 Bib shorts
GSG Giessegi Black Bioceramic Socks https://procyclegear.com//gsg-giessegi-black-bioceramic-socks/ 5 styling socks
FDJ Finish Champion Jersey https://procyclegear.com//fdj-finish-champion-jersey/ 5 Nice look!
Edelweiss Retro Jersey https://procyclegear.com//edelweiss-retro-jersey/ 5 Great Quality and Styling
Cinzano Blue Jersey https://procyclegear.com//cinzano-blue-jersey/ 5 Timeless Jersey!
Cinzano Blue Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//cinzano-blue-bib-shorts/ 5 Perfect fit for a big guy...not fat just XXXL
Cinzano Blue Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//cinzano-blue-bib-shorts/ 5 Excellent!
Cinzano Black Retro Jersey https://procyclegear.com//cinzano-black-retro-jersey/ 5 Ultra Cool
Cinzano Black Retro Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//cinzano-black-retro-bib-shorts/ 5 Cool kit, well made and great fit.
Bianchi White Legend Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//bianchi-white-legend-bib-shorts/ 5 Awesome Bibs
Bianchi Milano Pride Polka Dot Black Green Jersey https://procyclegear.com//bianchi-milano-pride-polka-dot-black-green-jersey/ 5 Comfortable, attractive, and unique
Bianchi Celeste Victory Rainbow Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//bianchi-celeste-victory-rainbow-bib-shorts/ 5 Rainbow Bibs
Aperol Retro Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//aperol-retro-bib-shorts/ 5 Great fit
ALE Ultra Adriatico Red Long Sleeve Jersey https://procyclegear.com//ale-ultra-adriatico-red-long-sleeve-jersey/ 5 I love it
ALE Strada PRR Yellow Fluo Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//ale-strada-prr-yellow-fluo-bib-shorts/ 5 Outstanding bib short.  Would buy again.
ALE PRR CAMO Green Fluo Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//ale-prr-camo-green-fluo-bib-shorts/ 5 Perfect fit 
ALE PRR Arcobaleno Black Jersey XXXL7 https://procyclegear.com//ale-prr-arcobaleno-black-jersey-xxxl7/ 5 Perfect fit
ALE PRR Arcobaleno Black Jersey XXXL7 https://procyclegear.com//ale-prr-arcobaleno-black-jersey-xxxl7/ 5 Awesome 
ALE PRR Arcobaleno Black Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//ale-prr-arcobaleno-black-bib-shorts/ 5 Perfect fit
ALE Master R-EV1 Blue Black Bib Shorts L4 https://procyclegear.com//ale-master-r-ev1-blue-black-bib-shorts-l4/ 5 R EV1 
3- Pairs Grab Bag Pro Team Socks S/M https://procyclegear.com//3-pairs-grab-bag-pro-team-socks-s-m/ 5 good
2018 Trek Segafredo Red Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2018-trek-segafredo-red-jersey/ 5 Love this kit
2018 Trek Segafredo Cap https://procyclegear.com//2018-trek-segafredo-cap/ 5 Nice, brightly colored, well-fitting traditional bike caps.
2018 One Pro Aston Martin Full Zip Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2018-one-pro-aston-martin-full-zip-jersey/ 5 Aston Martin equals quality 
2018 Giro D Italia Socks https://procyclegear.com//2018-giro-d-italia-socks/ 5 Made my feet fly. So beautiful!
2018 Fortuneo Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2018-fortuneo-bib-shorts/ 5 Always quality stuff from procyclegear!
2018 Bardiani CSF Full Zipper Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2018-bardiani-csf-full-zipper-jersey/ 5 ALE GEAR
2018 Bardiani CSF Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2018-bardiani-csf-bib-shorts/ 5 Bardiani CSF 2018 Proteam Cycle Jersey and Bib shorts
2018 Astana FRC Pro FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2018-astana-frc-pro-fz-jersey/ 5 Astana Team Jersey
2018 Astana FRC Pro Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2018-astana-frc-pro-bib-shorts/ 5 Astana Bib Short
2018 Astana FRC Pro Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2018-astana-frc-pro-bib-shorts/ 5 Top notch
2017 Trek San Marco FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2017-trek-san-marco-fz-jersey/ 5 Great fit and look
2017 Trek San Marco FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2017-trek-san-marco-fz-jersey/ 5 Love this kit
2017 Trek San Marco Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2017-trek-san-marco-bib-shorts/ 5 Great fit and look
2017 Dimension Data Cap https://procyclegear.com//2017-dimension-data-cap/ 5 Arrived quickly
2016 Serall Bicilanco Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2016-serall-bicilanco-bib-shorts/ 5 Serall Bicilanco Bibs
2016 Scapin Italia 1957 Bib Shorts XXL https://procyclegear.com//2016-scapin-italia-1957-bib-shorts-xxl/ 5 Excellent shorts
2016 Luca Cicli Cheli Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2016-luca-cicli-cheli-bib-shorts/ 5 Cicli Cheli Bibs
2016 Lotto Soudal FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2016-lotto-soudal-fz-jersey/ 5 Nice Jersey!
2016 Etixx Quickstep Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2016-etixx-quickstep-bib-shorts/ 5 Great fit, beautiful uniform.
2016 AG2R La Mondiale FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2016-ag2r-la-mondiale-fz-jersey/ 5 awesome 
2016 AG2R La Mondiale Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2016-ag2r-la-mondiale-bib-shorts/ 5 quality and comfort
2015 Tinkoff Saxo Socks https://procyclegear.com//2015-tinkoff-saxo-socks/ 5 Light and very confortable.Excellent quality.
2015 Raleigh Socks https://procyclegear.com//2015-raleigh-socks/ 5 Nice socks
2015 Movistar America Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2015-movistar-america-bib-shorts/ 5 great product
2015 Monte Carlo Black Red  FZ Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//2015-monte-carlo-black-red-fz-jersey-closeout/ 5 GSG is one of the best!
2015 Lotto Jumbo Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2015-lotto-jumbo-bib-shorts/ 5 Nice bib shorts
2015 Etixx Quickstep FZ Jersey M3 Closeoust https://procyclegear.com//2015-etixx-quickstep-fz-jersey-m3-closeoust/ 5 etixxx jersey review
2015 Bardiani CSF FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2015-bardiani-csf-fz-jersey/ 5 ALE BARDIANI KIT
2015 Astana HZ Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//2015-astana-hz-jersey-closeout/ 5 Good for training
2014 Cinelli Santini HZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2014-cinelli-santini-hz-jersey/ 5 High quality materials and very comfortable Jersey
2014 Astana Long Sleeve Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2014-astana-long-sleeve-jersey/ 5 great jersey - great price
2014 Astana Full Zipper Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//2014-astana-full-zipper-jersey-closeout/ 5 Astana 2014 Nalini Jersey
2013 Sojasun FZ Jersey Closeout https://procyclegear.com//2013-sojasun-fz-jersey-closeout/ 5 High quality cycling gear from a great company
2013 Sojasun Bib Shorts https://procyclegear.com//2013-sojasun-bib-shorts/ 5 Best products, only company I will order from
2012 Movistar HZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2012-movistar-hz-jersey/ 5 Nice Jersey from Nairo
2012 Francaise Des Jeux HZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2012-francaise-des-jeux-hz-jersey/ 5 great quality 
2012 Colombia Coldeportes High Perf FZ Jersey Closeout XXL6 https://procyclegear.com//2012-colombia-coldeportes-high-perf-fz-jersey-closeout-xxl6/ 5 excellent and true to description/size
2012 Colombia Coldeportes High Perf FZ Jersey Closeout XXL6 https://procyclegear.com//2012-colombia-coldeportes-high-perf-fz-jersey-closeout-xxl6/ 5 Full-Zip & Hard To Find
2012 Astana High Perf FZ Jersey https://procyclegear.com//2012-astana-high-perf-fz-jersey/ 5 amazing product price and